top of page

2023 Auction Committee


2023 Auction Chair

Kelly Olson, Auction Chair

Committee Members

Sophia Borrelli
Jennifer Call
Erin Campbell
Tresica Colvin
Mallory Dennison
Terry Dowdy
Joanna Gruver
Rene Jeter
Allyson Lynch
Beckie Spaid
Lauren Tolley
Lisa Van Wickler

Interested in joining our Auction Committee? Would you like to donate an auction item? 


Erika Newberry |

bottom of page